Skip to content

][bare ass on the seat][

July 25, 2011

Hello readers! I haven’t written to you all in a while! Allison and I FINALLY got to hang out this past weekend, and we, of course, chose the most uncomfortable day wear possible so that we could take some cutesy pictures in Nashville for you guys. And hey guess what? I’m buying myself a fancy camera soon. I had a lot of fun taking pictures and have been learning tons from Allison and Nicholas. So maybe there’s an almost photographer in me after all? Or at least someone who seeks out better lighting.

All of the photos from today were taken by either Allison or I, or of course, the self-timer. Hence our funny faces in a few of them.

Enjoy!

I have tons more to say about today; so check it out on my blog when I get yet another review of Nashville up and running.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2011 6:52 am

    I want to know what camera you’re going to get!

  2. Holly permalink
    July 30, 2011 2:59 am

    Wow – so glad to find this link over here. Beautiful pics and such a good call on wearing nice frocks in the day!

Trackbacks

  1. ][bare ass on the seat][ (via an uncommon occurrence) « {a.:.proper.:.fool}
  2. The best trip to Nashville, as of yet! | Shutters & Shuttles

Leave a Reply

